John L. Scott Company-Owned Office Award Winners - 2019

Top Office Leaders – This is the inaugural year for this award, which recognizes well respected Office Leaders

from each region who exemplify success in a multitude of areas.

Overall; King / Snohomish: Craig Forehand, Office Leader - Lynnwood

Pierce County: Narva Walton, Office Leader - Tacoma - University Place

Kitsap County: Jacqui Curtiss, Office Leader - Port Orchard

Portland / SW Washington: Cindy Thackery, Office Leader - Sunset Corridor Eastern Washington: Stacy Gregory, Office Leader - Spokane - Liberty Lake

Top Office - This award recognizes the entire office for success attained as a whole in 2019

First: Port Orchard, Office Leader - Jacqui Curtiss Second: Spokane, Office Leader - Daniel Dailey Third: Silverdale, Office Leader - Stephen Shepard

Top Offices Using Housing Updates, by Percentage

First (tie): Federal Way, Office Leader - Michael Schoonover and Kent – Covington, Office Leader - Mary Pat Minaglia

Second (tie): Bend, Office Leader - Dan Heater and Bainbridge Island, Office Leader - Randi Brown

Third: Puyallup - South Hill, Office Leader - Jim Morrison

Top Outgoing Referral Champion Offices

First: Bend Office, Office Leader - Dan Heater

Second: Seattle - South Lake Union Office, Office Leader - Jim Dierst

Third: Puyallup - South Hill Office, Office Leader - Jim Morrison

Top Priority Home Loan Integration Offices

First: Lynnwood Center, Office Leader - Craig Forehand and Senior Loan Officer David Bryce Second: Spokane, Office Leader - Daniel Dailey and Senior Mortgage Advisor Steven Di Lucca Third: Seattle – South Lake Union, Office Leader - Jim Dierst and Loan Officers Aaron Haffner and Scott Martin

